Monday, February 2, 2009
So the world is in shock today, after photos of Mike Phelps Olympic record holder and damn near God in some people's mind, of him hitting a bong at a college party. LOL I find this to be funny because last October when I was in Vegas with some friends we saw Phelps in club Tao, and lets just say, he had a few drinks hahahahaha, dude was drunk as hell, but check it out homie is 23 years old and stupid paid for the last 3 years he has been in a pool all day training for what he did over in Beijing. If I was Phelps I would be doing the same thing he's young and enjoying his 15 minutes that he has because I highly doubt he repeats his performance from this past year Olympic, there nothing wrong with smoking a little weed if that's what you do, the moral of the story is, it's not that big of a deal in my opinion. He's suppose to be a role model yes, but they get on Rappers and Athletes for the same things, no need to crucify the guy for liking to party, he just needs to be smarter about when and where he does his thing ya digggg
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment