It just hit me amungst all the people who claim they are the best rapper alive (Lil Wayne, Jay-Z, Ludacris) Why don't people ever talk about Common, Talib, and my nigga Lupe? He's sick look for yo self
duh, i always wonder that. i love COMMON TO DEATH but hes not the best; hes just dope.
talib, is dope as fuck. (cussing,) one of my favorite emcees ever.
lupe-you know how i feel about him sick as fuk, i think people dont wanna say hes good and all this stuff, because it seems like peiople rather say shit about him because hes confident. they call him cocky and everything
1 comment:
hahah,
duh, i always wonder that.
i love COMMON TO DEATH but hes not the best; hes just dope.
talib, is dope as fuck. (cussing,) one of my favorite emcees ever.
lupe-you know how i feel about him
sick as fuk, i think people dont wanna say hes good and all this stuff, because it seems like peiople rather say shit about him because hes confident. they call him cocky and everything
Post a Comment